Girls’ Day, A Pink & Rainbow Profiles FINISHED!!!

I am so sorry for keeping most of you guys waiting, but I just had to finish up school work. However, now that it’s summer break, I have more time to keep this site updated. And as a beginning celebratory gift, I give you all THREE NEW GIRL GROUP PROFILES!

I worked very hard on them, yes indeed, so I hope you like them. If you catch anything wrong or if you want to know something else, let me know! Thanks for waiting patiently!

Girls’ Day (BEWARE! THIS PROFILE IS VERY, VERY, LENGTHY!!!): http://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/girl-groups/girls-day-profile/

A Pink: http://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/girl-groups/a-pink-profile/

Rainbow (I love this profile!): http://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/girl-groups/rainbow-profile/

And so now I move on to solo artists and Boyfriend. Wish me luck! (:

- Jomarie

    • Barbie
    • June 18th, 2011

    Why you like rainbow profile?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,495 other followers

