Happy Birthday Yang Yoseob (BEAST/B2ST)!!

omo, i’m so disappointed that he’s another year older.  ugh, we are already a couple years apart Yoseob, why must you get older!!!! haha

well, our minor age gap isn’t what i’m going to talk about; it’s all about Yoseob here. hehe. well, when BEAST first debuted, Kikwang was the only guy who caught my eye. At the time, i was a very dedicated MBLAQ fan. but as i watched more and more of Bad Girl, there was something that got me in each performance. during the chorus, there was a young, cute boy who sang, and did something ‘aww’fully cute with the leader, Doojoon (i knew that from Hot Blood days, he was my 3rd favorite). but Doojoon wasn’t the one who got my attention, it was the copy-blond G-Dragon boy. I searched him up, and his name was (say it with me) YOSEOB! so that’s how it started, and no boy EVER in my years of kpop, got me hooked as fast as he did (nope, not even Jaebeom). i immediately fell in love with him. His charm was undeniably irresistible. i never fell for the ‘aegyo’ kid, but Yoseob was different and to this day, i still don’t know why i like him so much. maybe it’s his stage presence, his voice, his dimples, or was it his aegyo…? he is still a mystery to me, but it doesn’t stop me from loving this Shi Tzu haired boy.

생일 축하합니다  Yoseob, 사랑해요!

    • kutiE zAnA
    • February 13th, 2010

    saranghae yang yosoeb, lee jaejin u’re ma super star…. dut try to work hard oppa>>>>>

    • Ammii
    • February 16th, 2010

    OMGAWD, HES SO CUTE.

    • meray
    • March 1st, 2010

    MY BABYY~!
    (:

    • yang yoseob is soooo cute in thier mv badgirl
    • May 18th, 2010

    sooooo cute

    • b2st i think is the hotest kpop band ever!:)
    • May 18th, 2010

    I think yoseob is like my brother!

    • b2st i think is the hotest kpop band ever!:)
    • May 18th, 2010

    I dont know whos cuter yoseob or doonjoon?

    • yoseob is G-Dragon?
    • May 18th, 2010

    I never knew he was G-Dragon ~Brittany~

      • sumandoo
      • May 18th, 2010

      he’s not G-Dragon, they just sported blond hair around the same time, so they looked similar (:

    • Amy Kim
    • June 24th, 2010

    OMG!!!!!!~ I LOVE U B2ST….. YO SEOB

  1. I really love beast !! I hope they’ll visit our country and have a another concert here in philippines !! ilove beast !! go0dluck may god bless you all :)) mua !!!

    • sabu
    • November 23rd, 2010

    omg i just like the b2st boyz there soo cute hope they come to uk
    ps i love there songs🙂

    • sabu
    • November 23rd, 2010

    yo sebo is soo cute and all of them as will hope they come to dover

    • fatini zul
    • November 27th, 2010

    saranngeo….to yoseob …i miss you..!you very cutee….and to gi kwang you are very handsome…and dont forget to all team b2st you are the best…and you are the funny team to….bye…

    • human
    • December 19th, 2010

    eemm..gud luck in y0ur life…..
    i h0pe u will happy always…hehe…
    do y0ur best in perf0rmence!!!fingting!!!
    =)

    • maizatul hafifah
    • March 10th, 2011

    aq nok cari gmbr tapi aq mals,,,,,

    • maizatul hafifah
    • March 10th, 2011

    🙂

    • maizatul hafifah
    • March 10th, 2011

    facebook saya tak boleh buka lah😦

    • tiktok
    • March 19th, 2011

    waaa…..he so cute !

    • Luv yoseob
    • March 19th, 2011

    Facebook

    • Luv yoseob
    • March 19th, 2011

    Saranghae yoseob!4 ever,from zuya 2210

    • Luv yoseob
    • March 19th, 2011

    Somebody help me,my facebook could’nt open.

    • Luv yoseob
    • March 19th, 2011

    Your so handsome and cute yoseob,do you have girlfriend?i’m from south korea,and i hope you don’t angry!plz

  2. I LOVE YOSEOB SO MUCH I IN KURDISTAN

    • miu le
    • April 12th, 2011

    OHG kute

    • Jennie Yang
    • May 27th, 2011

    YO SEOB is the best. I love you very very very much. You so cute!!! ^0^

    • Jennie Yang
    • May 27th, 2011

    Why are you always being so cute? I can’t stand any more!!!! :”<

  3. Saengil Chuka hamnida on 5/01/1990
    Saranghaneun Yo seob OPPA..
    GBU oppa..
    Love u..

    • Jennie Yang
    • June 13th, 2011

    He’s so cute I love you YOSEOB!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

