The Top 5!

This week’s top picks are~

1. Come Back You Bad Person, Kahi

2. The Story Only I Didn’t Know, IU

3. Shy Boy, Secret

4. Maximum, DBSK

5. The Man Opposed, Dalmatian

    • Sleepninja
    • February 20th, 2011

    I’m not familiar with the other three songs. But I like Dalmation’s The Man Opposed the most from this list. DBSK’s Maximum is also really good, I actually kinda wish that they had released this with a PV. It’s better than Keep Your Head Down in my opinion ^.^

      • sumandoo
      • February 21st, 2011

      The Man Opposed is quickly becoming my favorites too! i think Maximum is better than KYHD too😀 two of the songs are fresh-out-of-the-oven, so many still don’t know them yet~ by Shy Boy is really catchy and has been winning a lot!

    • Portia
    • February 21st, 2011

    I’m really loving Kahi’s songs. I love Come back you bad person and I’m looooving her song Rollercoaster. I was iffy about Dalmatian at first because of their debut song (Round 1 i think it’s called) but The Opposed Man is great. And plus I didn’t realize how great their voices are.

      • sumandoo
      • February 22nd, 2011

      my thoughts exactly :3

  1. i love korea music….so interesting….

    • Kellina
    • March 19th, 2011

    Hey can you please do a profile on the new group, Chi-chi?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

