HIATUS

i am truly sorry about there being absolutely no updates lately, and i haven’t been doing much at all. my life is a very big mess right now, and to try to keep up with site is really hard and causes much stress. right now, i just can’t handle it. i have no idea when i will be back to be honest. and i’m very sorry. my heart is not in it now, and i won’t have anything with much quality if i tried to make another profile. this deeply saddens me because i know how much people depend on this site, and i’m letting all those people down, but i need to focus on me right now, and it would mean a lot if you all respect that.

while i’m gone, HELP would be the most beautiful thing. contact me at Sumandoo@gmail.com, if you want to join the team. all you need is a love and appreciation for ALL kpop and EVERYONE in kpop (so i you’re anti-whatever, please don’t apply) and some basic English skills so we can talk to each other.

once again, i’m sorry for this inconvenience  and please don’t stop loving the site! i love you all, and i hope to return in the near future  ❤

with my deepest love, Sujung.

    • nomnomfoodz
    • March 28th, 2011

    ah.. not to seem rude, but you might want to post a list of groups you need help on…?

    • kpop lover2010
    • March 30th, 2011

    sry but if you have some time…can you pls upload more info abt B2ST??but if ur not free its ok^^

    • Carl Kauffman
    • April 3rd, 2011

    Hi,

    Can one of the team email me please, I am interesting in taking over your site if you do not have time run and maybe purchasing your website for fee.

    I want to start my own kpop blog but not from fresh.

    Kind Regards

    Carl

    p.s. genuine request

    • Ummm, I’m sure this decision would be up to Sumandoo herself. I’m just an editor here (and a new one, not to mention) and now that I’ve joined the team, I’m planning to update here more often to make up for the admin’s hiatus. I would love to help, but I must graciously respect the admin’s role.

      Why not try creating a legit, amazing K-Pop blog that we can support and sponsor somehow? Starting fresh is always a great way to begin things! Good luck :3

  1. are you having some sickness,ifever its yes PLS. BE WELL,WE’LL PRAY FOR YOU❤

    • Portia
    • April 18th, 2011

    That sucks. Take care of yourself. Feel better soon🙂

    • Kellina
    • April 30th, 2011

    Hello. Um….. I sent you an email asking you if I could be on your team. It’s been two weeks but I haven’t gotten a reply.

    • Don’t worry about it. I requested to be on the team as well, but I requested a long time ago. I didn’t get a reply back until 3 or 4 months later…so yes, it will take a LONG time for you to get an answer back.
      Also, I not only left a comment on this site, but I e-mailed SuMandoo about it as well as asked her on her Tumblr.

      Try and be consistent, and maybe you will get a reply back soon? Also be prepared to have good reasoning and explanation as to why you want to join, JUST in case. Good luck! :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

