MORE PROFILES….I think?

Hey you guys! So if you haven’t noticed by now, I have now officially finished all the profiles for the “New Profiles?!” contest. -sigh- And now that it’s summer, I honestly have NOTHING to do. So, here are a few things I want to share with you all. (:

1) I definitely will post new profiles. Recently requested ones are…

  • Boyfriend (A LOT OF YOU WANT THIS!)
  • Rania
  • Girl’s Story
  • N- Train
  • Block B.

I will try my hardest to get these up soon! I have a ton of free time anyways, haha. ^U^

2) I wanna start a new category for profiles. And when I say “new category”, I mean a category for actors and actresses. For example, I want to make a profile for Yoon Eun Hye and Jang Geun Seuk, etc. Tell me what you guys think about that, and let me know your input, k?

3) I feel like I should get to know my – and this site’s – followers better. If you are a legit follower of this site, why not IM/chat with me over this summer? I seriously want to meet new K-Pop lovers and music appreciators alike, so if you want to know my Skype, hit me up! (Umm, that’s slang for “ask me”…haha.) Pleaseeeeeeeeee :3 (Btw, no scary creepos)

Alrightey you guys, let me know what you think on these three ideas of mine. That’s it for now! Byes (:

– Jomarie

    • Portia
    • June 12th, 2011

    i absolutely love the idea of a category for famous and up-n-coming actors/actresses (epsecially cuz i love Jang Geun Seuk lol). and the IM sounds cool. its always nice to meet other the Kpop lovers of the world🙂

    • Absolutely (: It always is a good thing to know new actors and actresses, as well as popular and rookie ones

  1. I love all your ideas above. Can’t wait to see them ^^

    • meredith
    • June 13th, 2011

    i totaly love that idea… !!!

    • meredith
    • June 13th, 2011

    oh anyway… i really wanna know about boyfriend🙂
    if you give me they profile.. i will be very grateful..
    I’m new in this kpop world, and I’m very grateful to sumando that made ​​me become more aware about kpop idols🙂
    so if you add new profile and new categories .. I’m very grateful:)
    you guys are very awesom…

  2. Nice! The idea is great! btw my Skype would be ariesjoe15. But I rarely logged in coz I don’t have any contacts there. K-Pop lovers, add me up! My favorite groups are 2NE1, 2PM, B2ST, miss A and SNSD. I also like f(x), SuJu and TVXQ.

    About actors/actresses, I think it’s about time you did so! Whenever I watch those reality shows like Strong Heart, and when they mention all those sunbaes in acting I was like, “Who?”
    😛

    Anyway, keep up with the good work!😀

    • Alrightey! A new friend! (: I’ll add you for sure, so I hope you’ll go on more often? I’ll email you my skype name because I don’t want to give it out in public, so check there!

      Great to hear that you like several kpop groups. It warms my heart [:

      Thanks for liking my ideas. And you make an excellent point there, about knowing more actors/actresses to get more familiar with shows and movies.

      Kahamsamnida for the encouragement, and I’ll continue to work hard!

    • vanida
    • June 17th, 2011

    i would love boyfriend’s profile can’t wait for it to come

    • Portia
    • June 21st, 2011

    Hey could you also make a profile for SM The Ballad when you get a chance. Cuz I thing they’re absolutely AMMMAAZZZINGG!! Please and thank you🙂

  3. wuah~ u r amazing
    even u know the rookie’s profile

    btw. visit our wp y-^^-
    but we use Indonesia language. hehhe
    http://koreanchingu.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

