New Boyfriend Profile!!

Hey you guys! So after one week, I’m back with another new profile. Sadly though, I’m missing a few pieces of information for some members.

Sorry! It’s SOOO HARD to find ANYTHING on these dudes! But as soon as I learn new information, I will be sure to add it right in! And if any of you know anything, let me know!

Again, if anything is wrong or is bad, tell me! (:

Boyfriend:  https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/boy-groups/boyfriend-profile/

– Jomarie

    • Vanida
    • June 21st, 2011

    thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Stanislav
    • October 10th, 2011

    Wonderful article.
    Article, and your blog is generally pretty good.
    I also have a blog about Korean music and film
    http://stanislav-fidoskov.blogspot.com/ Kpop
    and I can tell you that your blog is Cuper.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

