Sistar19, HAM & Soul Harmony Profiles Finished! + Updated SHINee Profile!

Hey you guys. So again, I’ve been working overtime for you. I have created three new profiles, and I think you should check them out. You might discover something you never knew before!

Here’s the Sistar19 profile. Sorry it’s kinda lacking. If I find something new, I’ll add it as soon as possible.

Sistar19: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/duopair/sistar19-profile/

I also created a profile for HAM, so check it out as well! They’re underrated, and they deserve a bit more credit for what they do!

HAM (Heart and Mind): https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/girl-groups/ham-heart-and-mind-profile/

And last but not least, I created a new profile for the R&B/Electronic Rock duo Soul Harmony. Never heard of them before? Same here! But they seem to be really good at singing, so give them some credit!

Soul Harmony: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/duopair/soul-harmony-profile/

Lastly, to the request of one person, I have added more info to the SHINee profile. I added hobbies and interests, family relations, appearances, nick names and fun facts. Go check that out as well!

SHINee: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/boy-groups/shinee-profile/

Okay, so that’s it for now. I’ll update again real soon! Buh byes >U<

– Jomarie

    • 12345
    • July 1st, 2011

    Hey is it possible for you to create a page on year of debuts. Like 2010 who debuted etc? Cause currently in the profile it doesn’t show the debut dates🙂 Sorry to trouble you and its a suggestion only😀 Thanks for all the efforts you all are putting in, I’ve been looking at this website since the first time I first wanted to know about kpop🙂

    • Yeah! That’s a great idea (: I definitely will do that. And glad to hear that you’re enjoying the site!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

