Jomarie’s Status: RETURNED

After a three year hiatus, I am here to make my return. -HOORAH- 

There are no acceptable excuses for my long period of absence, and all I can say is that I’m here now and I am beyond thrilled to be back here at SuMandu. So much has occurred within my time of disappearance, and although I may have fallen in and out of K-Pop every now and then, overall I know I have grown immensely in my love for the Hallyu wave and Korean culture. If you want to find out more about what I’ve been up to lately and know more about my story, head on over to my personal blog (www.itsjusttjo.tumblr.com) to ask me some questions, or visit my twitter page (www.twitter.com/itsjusttjo) to inquire furthermore. 

As for right now, my hopes for expanding this site is great. I want this blog to be more holistic and to venture out into other fields of the Hallyu wave. Absolutely I plan to update old profiles, and, of course, continue creating new ones. But other things on my list also include some more hefty endeavors, such as new informational pages; additional links to reliable Korean learning websites; and references to all things K-Drama related. Moreover, I’ve had this recurring idea about establishing a new “showdown” contest that would take place once a week, every week. It would feature things such as “Top Male Vocals of this Decade”, or “Best Female Dancers”, etc. If I could insert a voting poll somewhere too, that’d be awesome! 

Okay so…this is all just a tiny glimpse of my plans for the future. In a nutshell, I’m so grateful to be back to work and pleasing our ever faithful K-Pop loving audience. Stay tuned for more, and if you haven’t already followed our blog or subscribed to our RSS feed, then DO SO NOW! That’ll definitely make sure that you are 100% always up-to-date with what’s going on-and-about here on SuMandu, the K-Pop Guru.

With that, I bid thee all a good day, and be on the lookout for some new posts and changes! Kahamsahmnida^^

Much love,

Jomarie❤

    • Lola
    • June 26th, 2014

    yea

  1. YAY!! ♥♥ Welcome back love~ ^3^

    • cacylcat
    • June 27th, 2014

    :DDD glad to have you back

  2. I’m glad that you’re back~ ^.^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

