And this is why we never skip past the comment section of any K-pop related video.

LOL guys. Just LOL.

If you read my last post where I updated you guys on what went down on the site (and if you read allllll the waaaaaay through) you’ll remember how I said I was gonna go stalk DMTN and fall hard for the fandom.

Well, while undergoing that process…I managed to come across this under the comment section of DMTN’s “E.R.” MV, and wow, did that make me think. Well actually, no. It made me laugh first. But THEN it made me think. And it made me think very long and hard.

It made me think about how this person’s life is going to change forever, because we K-poppers know that once you are drawn into this world, there is no way in he** you’re gonna ever leave.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I started to think about how fell into Kpop, and I started to get all nostalgic and blah blah blah we’ll save this for another time.

All in all, I just felt like I really needed to share this with you guys. And actually, if you don’t mind, go ahead and leave a comment below telling us about how you yourself fell into the K-pop scene. We’d be glad to read your stories! I’m sure there’d be quite a lot of them to read, especially since we’re living in a world where K-pop is just dominating everything.

– Jomarie

 

    • 엘리스
    • July 9th, 2014

    A friend from FanFiction.net was talking about BigBang and, since I was bored with all of my Apop stuff, went to Youtube, found Fantastic Baby, and yea… that was almost a year ago.

    • So Big Bang got you started on your road to K-pop? I started out with BB too

    • widyawededamayanti
    • July 10th, 2014

    It started in 2010 when I fell into this fu**ing world haha. I fell into this world because my friend showed me Super Junior’s MV and I was just like “OMG OMG they are so cute and handsome”. There is no way out from K-pop world anw

    • This story is so accurate for about 90% of other fangirls out there…including me.

  1. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some
    stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

