[UPDATE] Voting (Defunct) + Updated “Fan Club Names & Colors” Page + Updated Profiles!

Hey guys! Make sure that you keep voting for priority on which profiles you want to be made first. So far, YG’s soon-to-debut boy group WINNER is in the lead. Topp Dogg is up there also. There are SIX DAYS LEFT TO VOTE (Defunct).

Also, I wanted to let you guys know that I went ahead and updated our “Fan Club Names & Colors page. This tends to be one of our more popular and well-visited links on the blog, so I have to make sure that it’s all up to date and good to go for you guys. I managed to add some newer groups to the list — like EXID, LC9, and History — as well as some older artists, too, like Lee Hyori, H.O.T (individual members’ fan clubs are included also), Chae Yeon, etc.

Fan Club Names & Colors: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/more-k-pop-information/fan-club-names-colors/

In addition to that, I took the time to update our DMTN profile (previously known on here as Dalmatian). This was one profile that seriously needed some updating…I mean, those pictures were just not cutting it. AND OMG WE PUT A LOT OF TRIVIA AND FUN FACTS IN. Honestly, this has to be one of the most detailed profiles I’ve ever made.

Anyways, give it a glance over! And if you’re looking for their Twitter accounts, then head on over to our Official Celebrity Accounts page.

DMTN Profile: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/boy-groups/dalmatian-profile/

So this concludes today’s update. We’ll be back with more! It’s our promise to you.

– Jomarie

 

…..okay you guys. I have yet another confession to make: I am falling for DMTN. I think I need to stop working on profiles, because I’ve been starting to realize that the more I work on profiles and research information on groups, the more likely I am to start to get to know them better, like their personalities, and fall head-over-heels for their looks. Then BAM. Suddenly my bias list gets wrecked up the butt before I can even notice it.

OKAY BYE GUISE I’M GONNA GO WATCH MANAGER ON STRIKE AND COMPARE DMTN’S “E.R” MV TO THEIR “THE MAN OPPOSED” MV AND TOTALLY STAY UP ALL NIGHT STALKING THEIR LIVE PERFORMANCES AND LISTENING TO THEIR SONGS.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

