[UPDATE] VOTING IS ALMOST OVER (Defunct) + New Profile! + Updated “Official Celebrity Accounts” Page

We have ONE DAY LEFT (Defunct) before the polls close. Vote now to help choose the priority in which these profiles should be made next!

ALSO…I am proud to announce that I have made a new profile for 15&, a young girl duo from JYP Entertainment. They are sooooo incredibly talented and beyond their years. Honestly, I’m very amazed at how gifted these two ladies are, especially at so early a time in their lives. I discovered them through Got7 and fell in complete love with them like that. So much so that I just ran on over here to SuMandu and just had to make them a profile. My only regret is that I hadn’t taken the time before to find out about them earlier. But no worries. I know about them now, and the moment I watched their MVs and saw their appearances on After School Club and Weekly Idol, I was instantly hooked.

What I love about these girls are their – for lack of a better word – “unconventionality”. They are truly different from what I’ve been seeing amongst K-pop girl groups lately (and even a select few soloists). I especially have high hopes for Jimin! I firmly believe she is a catalyst towards changing the “ideal” of what a female K-pop idol should be. She is proud, fierce, and hilarious; and fills any room she walks into with her positive vibe and energy. And omg yes their voices. They are crisper, cleaner, and fresher than a blue sky on a warm, breezy day in the middle of Summer. Their vocal ranges are craaaazy good, and their musicality is so on point. I AM JUST SO HIGHLY ANTICIPATING HOW 15& WILL TURN OUT.

Gosh JYP. Stop wrecking up my bias list, forreal. I am a solid believer of the YG Family, but my faith in JYP Nation is growing too fast, too soon. But will I try to stop it? LOL NO. KEEP IT COMING.

BTW for the record…I ship Yerin & Yugyeom very, very hard…but

CAN JACKSON & JIMIN JUST PLEASE….LIKE…RIGHT NOW…JUST…OMG YES…JACKMIN 4 LYFE. TO INFINITY AND BEYOND…’TIL DEATH DO US PART.

Ok. I’m done.

15& Profile: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/kpop-profiles/duopair/15-profile/

Also, you can find their Instagram and Twitter accounts on here, as well as their other official sites…

Official Celebrity Accounts: https://sumandu.wordpress.com/more-k-pop-information/official-celebrity-accounts/

And if you’re interested in getting to know them better (that is…if you don’t already know them), then come check these videos out! I promise you, you’ll find yourself falling in love with them too (;

So, that’s all for today! I’m signing off for the night. Goodnight all Mandu-ers out there, and don’t forget to always share the K-pop love❤

– Jomarie

  1. I’m not certain where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out more
    or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

